poplaasset.blogg.se

Mac dre albums track list
Mac dre albums track list












  1. #Mac dre albums track list code
  2. #Mac dre albums track list Offline
  3. #Mac dre albums track list series

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).

#Mac dre albums track list code

Get the embed code Andre Nickatina & Mac Dre - A Tale of Two Andres Album Lyrics1.Andre n Girl (remix)4.Cocaine5.Color of the Benz6.Drug Luv7.My Homeboys Chevy8.Neva Seen9.U BeezyAndre Nickatina & Mac Dre Lyrics provided by Your talking real bad freak, meet me by the car. My manicure nails touching triple beam scale I'll lie if you want, but I'm a tiger you can trust,Ĭause I'm on fillmore, in a white volure suit, in a blue kangol, and my wu-tang boots, How u want it nicky baby? Four times five,Ī quarter ounce of weed and some cherry pot pies,Įxcuse me if I'm greedy cause I'm caught up in the lust, Man the way I smoke weed is like death of a genius, Well emena, tina and trina, got dicked by the bay, in the berkeley marina Pimpest lactina, a macknina, from black to latinaĬleanest knoxzima, quick to pop the nina, got the money from the broad as soon as I seen her, Ready to sexual harass a bitch like martin?,Ĭommitin felonies, and hella misdeminors,

#Mac dre albums track list series

We in 7 series beamer, it's me and nickatina, Hit the corner so narrow in a fly blue camero,Ī Sparrow dodge an arrow but not a double barrel Then call all the g's and tell them all freeze,Īndre Nickatina saying nigga what you need? Oh yeah I'm in your city, man whatsup with the weed? With bruce springsteen and anchor blue jeans, Man it's the god of con, check it baby write a rhymeīetter look, but not stareIts the crime rhyme king, Heart ticking like a time bomb, eating spicy prauns I'm not a chill pill, freak do what you will, My dolla bill is like my cadi' sterring wheel, With two women of each races, boy I control emĪ ho' n ho' stable, I'm a mack and I'm ready, You might see my with my italian stalion or my chola.

#Mac dre albums track list Offline

Play online or download to listen offline free - in HD audio, only on JioSaavn. Orca was the whale, but piceses is the sign Listen to the Hindi music album The Best of Mac Dre, Vol. You think of me, you think of big money everytime.Ĭan your coke shine like the trigger of a nine? The hell with the law, the freeway is mines,Ĭoke with a lil bit of cherry lemon-lime, Put the beat in the trunk so you'll hear the shit knock Take the keys to the city, but I'll still pick the lock,īuy a car and glock, put the cash in the sock, I make the town move just by walkin on your block, I beat that bitch when I foundt out she lyin, In new j's in two ways I scritch and scratched up, High-quality cotton, available in a range of colors and size XS to XXL. In schools my blue rays got ripped and fucked up, Unique Mac Dre Albums Mens and Womens Tank Tops designed and sold by artists. I'm a thug kuzz I'll rob the blood out you gays,Ī cutthroat nigga.














Mac dre albums track list